Meet our Governors


Mr Berrie Jasper - Chair of Governors

Mr Paul Wilkins - Vice Chair

Mrs Nikkie Wright - Headteacher (ex officio)


Mrs June Cliffe (MBE) - LA appointed governor

Mr Stephen Vickers - Co-opted governor

Mrs Kim McGreal - Co-opted governor

Ms Tina Brown - Co-opted governor

Mrs Louise Hunter - Co-opted governor

Mrs Samantha Humm - Co-opted governor

Mrs Michelle Hick - Parent governor

Mrs Kim Moore - Parent governor

Mr Peter Finch - Staff governor


Miss Emma Thomas - Clerk


 constitution as at 09.05.19.pdfDownload
 Governor attendance Jan 2019.pdfDownload
 Membership List Oct 2018.pdfDownload
Showing 1-3 of 3

Meeting Dates 2018/19


8th October 2018

10th December 2018

18th March 2019

21st May 2019

8th July 2019 (TBC)


Committee Meetings:

17th May 2019 Resources & Finance

17th June 2019 Standards & Pupils